Latest Products http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 05:40:38 +0530 en-us http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in Paper Cups http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/paper-cups.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/paper-cups.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/paper-plates.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/paper-plates.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-glass.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plain-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plain-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/printed-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/printed-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Walled Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/double-walled-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/double-walled-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ripple Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/ripple-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/ripple-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Drink Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/cold-drink-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/cold-drink-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/tea-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/tea-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/ice-cream-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/ice-cream-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/juice-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/juice-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Coated Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/poly-coated-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/poly-coated-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Paper Cup http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/green-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/green-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/white-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/white-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Big Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/big-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/big-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plain-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plain-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/printed-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/printed-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/round-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/round-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/small-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/small-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Partition Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/partition-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/partition-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/square-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/square-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/silver-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/silver-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wrinkle Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/wrinkle-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/wrinkle-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Paper Plate http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/eco-friendly-paper-plate.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/eco-friendly-paper-plate.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plastic Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Thermocol Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-thermocol-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-thermocol-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Juice Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-juice-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-juice-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Printed Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-printed-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-printed-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plain Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plain-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plain-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plastic Glass with Lid http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass-with-lid.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-plastic-glass-with-lid.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cold Drink Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-cold-drink-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-cold-drink-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Water Glass http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-water-glass.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/disposable-water-glass.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Paper http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/tissue-paper.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/tissue-paper.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our in-depth knowledge in this domain, we are specialized in providingTissue Paper. Other Details: Classic Ultra Soft Luxury serviettes Toilet Paper http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/toilet-paper.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/toilet-paper.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched by our vast industrial experience in this business, we are involved in offering an enormous quality range of Toilet Paper Plastics Spoon http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plastics-spoon.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/plastics-spoon.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track of the latest industry developments, we offer a wide range of Disposable Spoon. Owing to its several remarkable features such as in weight and safe to use, offered range is highly appreciated among customers. This spoon is widely used for domestic celebrations and parties. The offered spoon is strictly checked against various parameters by our skilled quality controllers. Besides, this spoon is highly appreciated by our valuable clients for its fine finish Precise dimensions Superior finish Lightweight weight-1.85gm/pcs length-200mm Kitchen Towels http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/kitchen-towels.htm http://www.alfarheenenterprises.co.in/kitchen-towels.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Kitchen Towel are available in classic designs and colors which makes the daily cooking routine more interesting. We offer premium quality kitchen towels, which are subject to easy wash. They are long lasting as they are made of good quality cloth. Also, they have an excellent absorbent characteristic.